Calendar of events


Calendar feed

Monday, March 11

Huntsville School Board Meeting

5:30 PM
Regular monthly meeting for the Huntsville School District's Board of Education

Huntsville City Council Meeting

6:00 PM
Regular monthly meeting for the Huntsville City Council

Monday, March 18

Madison County Quorum Court Meeting

6:00 PM
Regular monthly meeting for the Madison County Quorum Court.

Monday, April 8

Huntsville School Board Meeting

5:30 PM
Regular monthly meeting for the Huntsville School District's Board of Education

Huntsville City Council Meeting

6:00 PM
Regular monthly meeting for the Huntsville City Council

Monday, April 15

Madison County Quorum Court Meeting

6:00 PM
Regular monthly meeting for the Madison County Quorum Court.

Monday, May 13

Huntsville School Board Meeting

5:30 PM
Regular monthly meeting for the Huntsville School District's Board of Education

Huntsville City Council Meeting

6:00 PM
Regular monthly meeting for the Huntsville City Council

Monday, May 20

Madison County Quorum Court Meeting

6:00 PM
Regular monthly meeting for the Madison County Quorum Court.

Monday, June 10

Huntsville City Council Meeting

6:00 PM
Regular monthly meeting for the Huntsville City Council

Monday, June 17

Madison County Quorum Court Meeting

6:00 PM
Regular monthly meeting for the Madison County Quorum Court.

Monday, July 8

Huntsville City Council Meeting

6:00 PM
Regular monthly meeting for the Huntsville City Council

Monday, July 15

Madison County Quorum Court Meeting

6:00 PM
Regular monthly meeting for the Madison County Quorum Court.

Monday, August 12

Huntsville City Council Meeting

6:00 PM
Regular monthly meeting for the Huntsville City Council

Monday, August 19

Madison County Quorum Court Meeting

6:00 PM
Regular monthly meeting for the Madison County Quorum Court.