Facebook | Twitter | Archives | Advertising | Subscribe
The Madison County Record


HUNTSVILLE WEATHER
  • SGM. Ret. George Willard Crawford
    Wednesday, March 25, 2020 11:49 AM
    SGM. (Ret.) George Willard Crawford, 93, of Belton, passed away suddenly on Friday, March 20, 2020, at Baylor-Scott and White Hospital in Temple.
  • Ella Mae Laird
    Wednesday, March 25, 2020 11:49 AM
    Ella Mae Laird, 76, of Huntsville, was called home by our heavenly Father, Thursday, March 19, 2020, after a fight with cancer.  
  • Michelle Lea
 Fancher
    Wednesday, March 25, 2020 11:48 AM
    Michelle Lea Fancher, 49, of Bentonville, died on March 14, 2020.
  • Thomas Leonard Ayres
    Wednesday, March 25, 2020 11:48 AM
    Thomas Leonard Ayres, 55, of Rogers, died Tuesday, March 17, 2020, in Springdale. 
  • Vida Jane Jordan
    Wednesday, March 25, 2020 11:12 AM
    Vida Jane Jordan, 85, of Wesley, died Wednesday, March 18, 2020, in Huntsville. 
  • Millard W. Acuff
    Wednesday, March 18, 2020 8:12 AM
    Millard W. Acuff, 82, of Hindsville, died Saturday, March 14, 2020, at home.
  • Charles Thurston Townsend Sr.
    Wednesday, March 18, 2020 8:11 AM
    Charles Thurston Townsend Sr., 82, of Kingston, died Saturday, March 14, 2020, in Springdale.
  • Wanda “Ma” Moore
    Wednesday, March 18, 2020 8:09 AM
    Wanda “Ma” Moore, 88, of Springdale, passed away Friday, March 13, 2020, at her home.
  • Damian Andre Diaz
    Monday, March 16, 2020 1:31 PM
    Damian Andre Diaz, 17, of Fayetteville, died Saturday, March 7, 2020, at his home.
  • Monday, March 16, 2020 1:27 PM
    Paul August Bladow, 86, passed away on Sunday, March 8, 2020, at The Maples in Springdale.
  • Maggie Faye Creech Osburn
    Monday, March 16, 2020 1:26 PM
    Maggie Faye Creech Osburn, 82, of Elkins, passed from this life Thursday, March 5, 2020.
  • Homer “Sonny” G. Homer III
    Monday, March 16, 2020 1:23 PM
    Homer “Sonny” G. Homer III, of Hindsville, died Monday, March 2, 2020, at Northwest Medical Center in Springdale.
  • Carla June Plumlee
    Monday, March 9, 2020 11:17 AM
    Carla June Plumlee, 73, of Huntsville, passed away Thursday, March 5, 2020, at Meadowview Healthcare and Rehab.
  • Lonnie Trent
    Wednesday, March 4, 2020 2:34 PM
    Lonnie Trent, 76, of Elkins and formerly Fallon, Nev. passed away Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020, at his home.
  • Karen Adeline Horne
    Wednesday, March 4, 2020 2:33 PM
    Karen Adeline Horne, of Harrison, passed away on Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020, at North Arkansas Regional Medical Center. She was 81 years old.
  • Jesse Farrell Badgett
    Wednesday, March 4, 2020 2:30 PM
    Jesse Farrell Badgett, 84, of Hindsville, died Thursday, Feb. 20, 2020, in Hindsville.
  • Eugene Lee Pitts
    Wednesday, February 26, 2020 9:00 AM
    Eugene Lee Pitts, 75, of Witter, died on Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020.
  • Debra Elma Siverly
    Wednesday, February 26, 2020 9:00 AM
    Debra Elma Siverly, 66, of Huntsville, died Friday, Feb. 21, 2020, in Huntsville. 
  • James Wayne McCoy
    Wednesday, February 26, 2020 9:00 AM
    James Wayne McCoy, 82, of Pea Ridge, died Friday, Feb. 21, at Circle of Life in Bentonville.
  • Carole Hawley
    Wednesday, February 26, 2020 9:00 AM
    Carole Hawley, 78, of Springdale, went to be with her Lord and Savior on Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2020, at Meadowview Healthcare and Rehab in Huntsville. 
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Contact Us
Drawer A
Huntsville, Ark. 72740
Office: (479) 738-2141
Fax: (479) 738-1250
Hours
Monday - Friday: 8 AM to 5 PM

Except for the following holidays:
  • New Year's Day
  • The Fourth of July
  • Thanksgiving
  • Christmas
Map

Software © 1998-2020 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved


Life